Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Does the Beyond 10 Apex document a battery-powered car-tire plan with target-pressure stopping?
Fanttik lists an R15 car-tire example, a 44.4 Wh internal battery and automatic stopping at the target pressure. The page does not give the pump's maximum PSI, exact tire-size range or repeat-use rest schedule, so follow the car's prescribed pressure and verify the exact manual before planning anything beyond its stated example.
Explore this need in the finder →Do the pictured Presta and needle adapters prove bicycle or sports-ball capability?
No. Fanttik's box graphic names both attachments, but the exact product-page text gives a car-tire example rather than bicycle or ball pressure modes. Treat the adapters as package evidence only until the printed/current manual confirms an intended use and safe pressure range.
Explore this need in the finder →Can the jump-start clamps be counted as the inflator's power source?
No such compressor route is documented. The page describes the compressor as part of the rechargeable unit and uses the battery for its tire-per-charge examples; the separate red/black clamps are shown for the jump-start function. A direct-clamp tire-inflation requirement should not treat a jump-starter lead as a pump power plan.
Explore this need in the finder →The Fanttik Beyond 10 Apex is an unusual entry in a tire-inflator shortlist: one rechargeable device combines a jump starter, a tire pump, a power bank and a light. The exact U.S.-facing Fanttik storefront record resolves it to a single Default Title item, SKU USAFTKRDN1098641. It is separate from the Potent T10 jump starter that the manufacturer compares against it, and from Fanttik's standalone X-series pumps.
This is a document-based assessment, not a hands-on test. No unit was purchased, charged, used, weighed or timed. Fanttik's page describes an R15 car-tire example and several performance claims, but it does not publish a compressor maximum pressure, tire-size chart, hose length or readable model-specific pump instructions in the sources checked. Those omissions matter more than a headline time if the buyer needs a different tire class or repeated work.
A jump starter whose listing also documents a tire pump
There is a clear reason to include the Beyond 10 Apex in this category: Fanttik identifies it as a tire inflator, the exact listing appears in its Tire Inflators collection, and the item page gives a car-tire example. This is not just a generic jump starter that happens to have a USB port. The manufacturer describes an R15 tire example spanning 28 to 33 PSI in about one minute and says one full charge can inflate eight R15 tires from 0 to 33 PSI. It separately advertises up to 45 minutes of continuous pump operation. These are manufacturer claims, not comparative testing or guaranteed workload. The page does not supply a reproducible protocol, ambient conditions, battery-age assumptions or a full tire-fit envelope, so none of these statements predicts a particular owner's fill time.
Fanttik lists the internal battery at 12,000 mAh / 44.4 Wh and describes 30 W USB-C PD input and output. The page says a full recharge takes about 2.5 hours. It does not establish whether the pump can run while charging, whether a wall adapter is supplied, or what charging behavior to expect in other conditions. USB-C output belongs to the power-bank function; it is not an alternate compressor power connection.
Keep the pump, jump-start clamps and power bank distinct
The kit is shown with red and black jump-starter leads. They support the separate jump-start role, for which Fanttik makes an 1800 A peak-current claim and lists 7.0 L gasoline / 5.0 L diesel engine examples. That is not evidence that the inflator can run from direct battery clamps. The pump's tire-per-charge example is tied to the combined rechargeable unit. A buyer whose essential requirement is a clamp-powered air compressor should not treat this product's jump-start cables as a match.
Likewise, the product page's comparison table lists a 200-lumen LED light and 30 W input/output. Those extras may be useful in a roadside kit, but a multifunction case takes a different storage and maintenance decision than a dedicated pump. Fanttik's exact page recommends recharging the battery every two to three months to preserve its service life; that is a manufacturer care statement, not a guarantee that a neglected unit will start a vehicle or inflate a tire during an emergency.
Adapters do not establish every inflation task
The exact manufacturer package illustration labels an air tube, a Presta valve adapter and a needle valve adapter. It also depicts jump-starter cables, a charging cable, a storage pouch and a user manual. This is useful package evidence, but not an audit of a reseller's box. More importantly, the exact item's text provides a car-tire example, not a declared bicycle or sports-ball pressure mode. I would not infer bike or ball capability from an adapter name alone; the printed/current manual should confirm intended use and a safe pressure range before relying on either attachment.
The base tire-end connection is another open question. The product page and captured official manual index do not classify it as Schrader or say whether it presses on or twists on. The accessory list cannot answer that. There is also no hose length or assembled reach figure, so the page does not establish access around every wheel. If your vehicle's valve is recessed, obstructed by a wheel cover or hard to reach, ask for the exact current manual or seller-package view before choosing this model.
Pressure stop is documented; the pump range is not
Fanttik says the inflator stops automatically when it reaches the selected target. That is relevant for a buyer who wants a set-and-stop feature, but the source page does not state a compressor maximum PSI, selectable pressure span, gauge range, low-pressure performance or stop accuracy. The 28–33 PSI R15 example describes one maker scenario; it is not a pump ceiling, a universal setpoint or a recommendation for your tires. Use the pressure prescribed by the vehicle or tire manufacturer and confirm the manual's instructions. A preset stop cannot correct a wrong target.
The “up to 45 minutes” continuous-use statement should also stay within its published limits: it is a marketing claim, with no stated cooling/rest interval in the checked source text. It does not establish the pump's repeated-duty suitability for a larger tire, multi-vehicle session or full-flat recovery. Obtain the exact model instructions for those jobs rather than borrowing a duty cycle from another Fanttik inflator.
Carry size and weight claims need reconciliation
The page's prose calls the device 1.44 lb and gives a 2.2 × 2.2 × 9-inch size; its package illustration instead shows 7.36 × 2.20 × 2.13 inches. The store variant record has a separate 1,211 g weight field without saying whether it applies to the body, package or shipping. Those figures are not reconciled, and none was independently measured. I would not rely on them for a close storage-fit or weight comparison. The exact first-gallery image does identify the branded Beyond 10 Apex body, screen, clamps, air hose and attachments, but it is not a carton audit or performance proof.
Who should consider it—and what remains to check
The Beyond 10 Apex is worth considering if you want a rechargeable R15 car-tire inflator in the same item as a jump starter, 30 W USB-C power bank and light, and your use stays within the maker's narrow, published car-tire example. It is a weaker match if you require a documented pump maximum, an exact tire-size range, a confirmed Schrader/press-on/twist-on connector, known hose reach, verified bike or ball use, or a numeric repeat-work schedule. The manual shown in package art is important here: read the current exact-model instructions rather than assuming a missing digital link means no manual exists.
Before buying, check the precise SKU USAFTKRDN1098641 and package; ask for the Beyond 10 Apex manual; confirm the valve-end fitting, adapter compatibility and hose reach; use the vehicle's own pressure recommendation; and keep the pump's battery and its separate jump-start function in mind. The Beyond 10 Apex needs guide maps documented choices and unsupported assumptions to the finder. The X10 APEX assessment covers a different standalone pump and must not be used to fill this model's missing specifications.
Primary sources and evidence limits
The identity and feature statements here come from Fanttik's exact product page and one-variant storefront record. I visually inspected the item-page-linked package infographic and the exact first-gallery image. I also checked Fanttik's official manual index; the captured page did not expose a Beyond 10 Apex link. That is a limited source bridge, not proof that no manual is available elsewhere. No price, marketplace availability, test result, recall clearance or customer experience is claimed.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Battery energy | 44.4 Wh |
|---|---|
| Automatic stop at target | Yes |
| USB power-bank output | Yes |
| Documented accessories | Jump Starter Cables / Air Tube / Needle Valve Adapter / Presta Valve Adapter / Charging Cable / Storage Pouch / User Manual |
| Operating power arrangement | Internal rechargeable battery |
| Conflicting maximum-working-pressure claims | The exact source gives a car-tire example from 28 to 33 PSI but does not state the compressor's maximum pressure, selectable pressure range, gauge range or mode-specific limits. The example pressure is not an equipment maximum or a target recommendation. |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
- Fanttik Beyond 10 Apex exact U.S.-facing product page
- Exact Fanttik Shopify storefront record and one-variant identity
- Exact item-page-linked Beyond 10 Apex package illustration
- Fanttik official PDF manual index checked for an exact Beyond 10 Apex link
- Exact Beyond 10 Apex first-gallery image from the U.S.-facing item page
Match the inflator to your power and tire
Use the finder to check whether a reviewed model's documented power source, mode and accessories fit your requirements. It cannot prove an unlisted fit or predict actual fill time.
